Shopping cart $ 0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Tobacco E-Liquid

The smooth, mellow flavour of tobacco, now in your vapouriser. Vaper Empire’s Tobacco E-liquid has been specifically formulated to be as authentic as possible, delivering the dark, rich flavours you’d expect from fine tobacco without the burnt notes you’d expect from traditional cigarettes. The ideal all-day vape, our Tobacco E-liquid is perfect for those who’ve left behind real tobacco, delivering long-lasting, subtle flavour from first vape to last.

Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)
$11.95
Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Best ever e-Liquid Review by Lynne-marie
Quality
Price
Value
This product is excellent. Smooth taste, easy to use and lasts. Do yourself a favour try this product you won't be disappointed (Posted on 22/09/2017)
Perfect Transition Vape Review by Brooke
Quality
Price
Value
The perfect vape for anyone who's moving from smoking to vaping. While it doesn't taste much like tobacco, it does offer a nice smooth vape with a slightly sweet aftertaste. This has immediately become my go to for all day vaping and then I mix it up with a different flavour to keep things interesting. (Posted on 7/11/2016)
Not my favorite Review by Eddie
Quality
Price
Value
I'm not really that keen on the flavor, however it is still a quality product and not unpleasant. I will try to mix it with some other flavors to see if it makes it better. (Posted on 3/10/2016)
No complaints Review by rebbekah
Price
Value
Quality
Not quite as good as the ry4 but is really good when you add a flavor like apple or watermelon but still quite enjoyable (Posted on 4/07/2016)
Surprisingly Different Review by Simon
Price
Value
Quality
This flavor would have to be my second best with Vanilla being tops! Surprising from what I have read online that majority of vapers are least likely to use this flavor. (Posted on 29/12/2015)
Mild Taste Review by David
Price
Value
Quality
Good cigarette taste, coming from rollups, this did the job well. (Posted on 7/12/2015)
Meh Review by owen
Price
Value
Quality
was OK as my first vape but in no way the best vape.
don't judge by this flavor
expand your taste and your mind (Posted on 30/05/2015)
Good, but not what was expected Review by Shae
Price
Value
Quality
I think when most people buy this flavour, they expect it to taste like you are smoking a cigarette, however it does not.

Not saying it's bad it has a very unique sweetness to it, and is great if you add a touch of vanilla. (Posted on 18/05/2015)
Awesome Review by Tim Spears
Price
Value
Quality
Great smooth taste. It has a sweet fruity after taste and a good throat hit. It mixes amazingly well 75% tabacco 25% menthol. Smooth sweet and fresh. (Posted on 3/01/2015)
it smokes Review by dy1an
Price
Value
Quality
enjoy it, the flavor and taste i look for (Posted on 26/11/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
1/2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tobacco E-Liquid

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star
(Poor)
2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
(Great)
Quality
Price
Value
Post your comment

Vaper Empire